Team Image

Meet the Team of Collins & May

Learn More

Eugene Collins

LLB | Director

eugene@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1407

Amy Haste

LLB | Director

amy@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1412

Simone Seddon

LLB | Senior Associate

simone@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1411

Caitlin MacDonald

LLB | Solicitor

caitlin@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1413

Laura Hood

LLB | Solicitor

laura@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1412

Alana Peek

LLB | Solicitor

alana@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1409

Hannah Warburton

LLB | Law Clerk

hannah@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1409

Lloyd Collins

LLB | Consultant

lloyd@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1403