Team

Meet the Team of Collins & May

Learn More
Eugene

Eugene Collins

LLB | Director

eugene@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1407

Amy

Amy Haste

LLB | Director

amy@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1412

Simone

Simone Seddon

LLB | Director

simone@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1411

Caitlin

Caitlin MacDonald

LLB | Associate

caitlin@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1413

Laura

Laura Hood

LLB | Solicitor

laura@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1417

Hannah

Hannah Warburton

LLB | Solicitor

hannah@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1414

Serena

Serena Vaitupu

LLB | Solicitor

serena@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1409

Julia

Julia Bacon

LLB | Solicitor

julia@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1404

Kate

Kate Woodd

LLB | Solicitor

kate@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1408

Jaclyn

Jaclyn Field Turner

LLB | Law Clerk

jaclyn@collinsmay.co.nz
(04) 576 1410